The Goods: Art, Videos, Comics–Oh My!

Friday is my I’m-not-gonna-do-anything-but-be-on-the-internets day. Or this [EDIT: Um, I just realized THIS version of ‘Lazy Song’ existed. FTW] Result: I find things. Sharing is caring!

image via myjusticecake.tumblr.com

It’s Anders! And Sir Pounce A Lot! Even though I crush a lot on DA:O Alistair, Anders has the bad boy thing going on.  This amazing Dragon Age action figure was made by myjusticecake. Check out the link for more images [via myjusticecake]

Like Star Wars? Minecraft? This is their baby [via Kotaku]

Skyrim. As a cartoon. I want this to be REAL [via HarryPartridge YouTube Channel]

image via archaia.com

I may have had a geek spasm when I read this. Free Archaia Mouse Guard/Labyrinth hardcover for Free Comic Book Day 2012?!?! Arcane Comics better watch out, I’ll be there bright and early for this one. Check out the press release on Archaia for all the details [via geekwithcurves]

Leave a Reply

